How to Delete Shared Photos From the Facebook Messenger Application
You can delete any photo you have shared through Facebook Messenger by clicking on the 3 dots that appear next to it. However, some photos may not be removed from Shared Photos. If this happens, try closing your browser and then opening it again. If that doesn’t work, you can also delete the entire conversation. If you want to delete a stylishster conversation, however, you need to login to Facebook first. This will require your email id, phone number and password.
If you are using the Messenger app on a computer, you can delete shared photos by long-pressing on the photo. This will bring up a menu with different options, including replying, forwarding, and deleting. You can then click on the “Delete” option in the newshunttimes bottom-right corner of the conversation. When the dialog box appears, select “Remove for you” and confirm the action. Alternatively, you can also use the “Remove for me” option in the conversation menu.
To delete a photo that has been shared with someone, you will need to select ‘Delete’. It will then be removed from Messenger, but will remain visible in webtoonxyz the opposite person’s Messenger. Similarly, you can remove a video by choosing ‘Remove for Everyone’. Using this option will remove the media from both manhwa18 sides. And while you’re at it, remember that this is a one-time operation.
Free download and stream movies and web-shows from Filmy4wap